Stay Connected

** PLEASE NOTE: YOU ARE VISITING AN ARCHIVED WEBPAGE.**

This webpage is an archived image of the Office of the Public Advocate's website as of December 31, 2013. These materials are made available as historical archival information only. The Office of the Public Advocate cautions that the information has not been reviewed subsequently for current accuracy and completeness, nor has the information been updated. The information contained on this page may have been superseded by subsequent events and the passage of time.

Constituent Services Hotline: 212-669-7250
Small Business Hotline: 212-669-4691

Staff Directory:

LaKeshia K. Battle, Constituent Services/Administration Assistant 
lbattle@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

America Canas
, Director of Constituent Services 
acanas@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Paula Caquias
, Senior Coordinator for 
Bronx Community Affairs & Organizing 
pcaquias@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Paul Costa
, Policy Associate
pcosta@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Jacob Day
Constituent Services Associate 
jday@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Elba Feliciano
, Director of Administration 
elba@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Sarah Figuereo
, Deputy Director of Constituent Services 
sfiguereo@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Ben Furnas
, Senior Policy Associate
bfurnas@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Warren Gardiner
, Director of Intergovernmental Affairs 
wgardiner@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Alejandra George
, Constituent Services Associate 
ageorge@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Stefan Grybauskas
, Operations Assistant
sgrybauskas@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Nico Gurian
Policy Associate
ngurian@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Jahmila Joseph
Deputy Chief of Staff
jjoseph@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Eunice Ko
, Assistant to the Chief of Staff
eko@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Christina Levin
, Press Assistant
clevin@ pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Tommy Lin
, Constituent Services Associate 
tlin@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Jeff Merritt
, Senior Advisor
jmerritt@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Steven Newmark
, Counsel
snewmark@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Wiley Norvell
, Press Secretary
wnorvell@pubadvocate.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 669-4813

Joan Oppedisano
, Director of Scheduling and Advance 
joppedisano@pubadvocate.nyc.gov
Phone: (212) 669-2106

Cindy Anne Pascall
, Constituent Services Associate 
cpascall@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Ursulina Ramirez, Senior Policy Advisor for Education, 
Social Welfare and Service Delivery 
uramirez@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Pinny Ringel
Community Affairs Associate
pringel@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Calvin RodmanAssistant to General Counsel
crodman@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Edith Anne Sharp
, Senior Policy Associate 
esharp@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Jasbir Singh, Community Liaison
jsingh@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Lydon Sleeper
, Senior Policy Advisor
lsleeper@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Mitch Thakran
Policy Associate
mthakran@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Sadye L. Vassil
, Lead Community Organizer 
svassil@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Ashlee Warren
Constituent Services Associate 
awarren@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Dominic Williams
Chief of Staff
dwilliams@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

Laurel Wright- Hinckson
Senior Press Officer
lwhinckson@pubadvocate.nyc.gov

 

Copyright © 2010-2013  |  Office of the New York City Public Advocate
1 Centre Street, 15th Floor, New York, NY 10007  |  (212) 669-7200

Website created in partnership with Albatross Digital